Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Which MPN Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

September 21, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Which MPN Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

What do you need to know before deciding which treatment is best for YOUR MPN? In this webinar, Dr. John Mascarenhas will review key factors that guide treatment decisions for essential thrombocythemia (ET), polycythemia vera (PV), and myelofibrosis (MF)–including important test results–and will share advice for partnering with your team to advocate for the best care.

Dr. John Mascarenhas is Associate Professor of Medicine at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (ISMMS) and the Director of the Adult Leukemia Program and Leader of Clinical Investigation within the Myeloproliferative Disorders Program at Mount Sinai. More about Dr. Mascarenhas, here.

Watch online on  September 21, at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar. 

Register Here

Guest

Register Here


Partners

 

 

 

 


This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Bristol Myers Squibb, Foundation Medicine, Illumina, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
September 21, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zMwcGFCLSEeEsPxAS4Kc-w

Details

Date:
September 21, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zMwcGFCLSEeEsPxAS4Kc-w