Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Advanced Non-Melanoma Skin Cancer Treatment Decisions: What’s Right for You?

March 16 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Advanced Non-Melanoma Skin Cancer Treatment Decisions: What’s Right for You?

When considering an advanced non-melanoma skin cancer treatment approach, what helps determine the best treatment for YOU? In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Vernon Sondak will discuss key treatment decision factors, emerging research, and tips for collaborating with your healthcare team.

Watch online on Wednesday, March 16th at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar.

Register Now

Guest

Partner

CSC logo


All webinars will be recorded and posted on our website following the presentation.

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Sanofi, and generous donations from people like you.