Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bladder Cancer Treatment Decisions: What’s Right for You?

March 15 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Bladder Cancer Treatment Decisions What’s Right for You

When faced with a bladder cancer diagnosis, what determines the best treatment for YOU? In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Shilpa Gupta will review key factors that affect treatment decisions, emerging treatment research, and tips for partnering with your healthcare team.

Dr. Shilpa Gupta is the Director of the Genitourinary Medical Oncology at Taussig Cancer Institute and Co-Leader of the Genitourinary Oncology Program at Cleveland Clinic. Dr. Gupta’s research interests are novel drug development and understanding biomarkers of response and resistance to therapies in bladder cancer. Learn more about Dr. Gupta, here.

Watch online on Tuesday, March 15th at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar and download the program guide here before the webinar airs..

Register Now

Guest

Partner

BCAn


All webinars will be recorded and posted on our website following the presentation.

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Astellas and Seagen, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, , ,

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, , ,