Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How Clinical Trials Advance MPN Treatment and Research

November 1 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

How Clinical Trials Advance MPN Treatment and Research(web)

In this webinar, Dr. Angela Fleischman will provide a deeper understanding of how clinical trials advance myeloproliferative neoplasm (MPN) research and treatment, explain safety protocols in place for trials, and address common misconceptions associated with clinical trial participation. Dr. Fleischman will also share an update on emerging MPN research.

Dr. Angela Fleischman is a hematologist/oncologist and assistant professor in the Department of Medicine at the University of California, Irvine. Learn more about Dr. Fleischman, here.

Watch online on Tuesday, November 1 @ 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the guide here before the webinar airs

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest

Partners

CancerGRACE Logo NORD Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from AbbVie, Inc. and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
November 1
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KFJsvrTyRI-d_HhAdB-0-A

Details

Date:
November 1
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KFJsvrTyRI-d_HhAdB-0-A