Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With Myeloma: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

July 12 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Thriving With Myeloma: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

What does it mean to thrive with myeloma? In this webinar, Dr. Joshua Richter will discuss the goals of myeloma care, review treatment options –including research updates – and share tools for taking an active role in decisions.

Dr. Joshua Richter is director of Multiple Myeloma at the Blavatnik Family – Chelsea Medical Center at Mount Sinai. He also serves as Assistant Professor of Medicine in The Tisch Cancer Institute, Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology. Learn more about Dr. Richter, here.

Watch online Tuesday, July 12th at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

Guest


Partners

 

 

ACCC Logo

Ace Cancer

CancerGRACE Logo NORD Logo LLS

Thrive Myeloma is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from AceCancer, Bristol Myers Squibb, Janssen, Karyopharm, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_e1Q6JR_SRs-khQG1VJjrkw

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_e1Q6JR_SRs-khQG1VJjrkw